A Man’s Sexual Awakening

How a man can learn to deepen his sexuality

Alan Tegel
4 min readDec 8, 2021
Photo by cottonbro from Pexels

Honey, I have been researching.
How to please a man
I found some ancient texts
How to melt your body and I have planned

It will take a lot of trusts
It will take all your vulnerability
It means not touching yourself
It means giving yourself to me

She sees he is nervous
He wondered what he had done wrong
She sees his confusion
She states, doesn’t worry, my love
You know I am never wrong

I am going to break part of you
Something important in your masculine heart
I am going to teach you some feminine rules
That will make your body explode when I touch

I need you to strip naked
On the massage bed, you love to rock me on
Every day until your training is complete
We will do this daily until we are done

I am going to rub your entire body
I am going to bring you to the edge
I am going to stop when you are…

--

--

Alan Tegel

Lover of people, Texas Feminist Liberal Democrat, Horse Farm, High Tech Gadget ENFP Guy, and someone who appreciates the struggle of women and wants to help.